Ateliers



Art Enables - http://www.art-enables.org

Washington DC (USA)

Art Trek - http://www.artrek-artists.com

Glasgow (UK)

Art Unlimited - http://www.artunlimited.org.au

Geelong, VIC (AU)

Arte Down - http://www.artedown.com

Madrid (S)

Artilabo - http://www.artilabo.nl

Breda (NL)

Artotheek netwerk - http://www.artotheek.be

De Zandberg (Harelbeke), De Kaai (Goes), De Beelderij (Torhout), De Verfplek (Evergem), Veer-10 (Lokeren), De Drie Wijzen (Kuurne) 

Arts Project Australia - http://www.artsproject.org.au

Northcote, VIC (AU)

Atelier 23 - http://www.atelier23-giessen.de

Linden (D)

Atelier Asfodelo - http://www.valtaro.it/atelier-asfodelo-2011/

Parma (I)

Atelier De Haagse School - http://WWW.atelierdehaagseschool.nl

Den Haag (NL)

Atelier der Villa - http://www.galeriedervilla.de

Hamburg (D)

Atelier di pittura Adriano e Michele - http://www.atelieradrianoemichele.it

San Colombano al Lambro (I)

Atelier du Non Faire (ANF) - http://www.atelierdunonfaire.org

Neuilly-sur-Marne (F)

Atelier Elément Présent - http://www.element-present.com

Mie-Ken + Tokyo (J)

Atelier Galerie Kempro - http://www.kempro.nl

Sterksel (NL)

Atelier Goldstein - http://www.atelier-goldstein.de

Frankfurt am Main (D)

Atelier Herenplaats - http://www.herenplaats.nl

Rotterdam (NL)

Atelier hpca - http://www.hpca.de/

München (D)

Atelier Incurve - http://incurve.jp

Osaka (J)

Atelier Manolibera - http://www.ateliermanolibera.it

Carpi (I)

Barrington Farm - http://www.barringtonfarm.com

Walcott (Norfolk, UK)

Bifrost - http://www.bifrost-art.dk

Randers (DK)

Bildnerische Werkstatt der Rotenburger Werke - http://www.bildnerische-werkstatt.de/

Rotenburg (D)

Blaumeier - http://www.blaumeier.de/

Bremen (D)

Blu Cammello - http://www.atelierblucammello.org

Livorno (I)

Campagnart - http://www.campagnart.be

Neufvilles (B)

Centre La Pommeraie - http://www.centre-la-pommeraie.be

Ellignies-Sainte-Anne (B)

Cercibeja - http://www.cercibeja.org.pt

Beja (PT)

Coopérations - http://www.cooperations.lu

Wiltz (L)

Créahm Région wallonne - http://www.creahm.be

Liège (B)

Créahm Région wallonne / le blog - http://peinturepeinture.wordpress.com/

Liège (B)

Créahm Fribourg - http://www.creahm.ch/

Fribourg (CH)

Créahm Sud - http://creahmsud.blogspot.be/p/le-bal.html

Carpentras - Serres

Créahm-Bxl - http://www.creahm-bruxelles.be

Bruxelles

Creative Growth Art Center - http://creativegrowth.org

Oakland, CA (USA)

Creativity Explored - http://www.creativityexplored.org

San Francisco, CA (USA)

De Wijde Doelen - http://www.wijdedoelen.nl

Utrecht (NL)

De Zandberg - http://www.vzwfeniks.be/3cd.htm

Harelbeke (B)

Debajo del Sombrero - http://www.debajodelsombrero.org

Madrid (Esp)

Der Durchblick - http://www.durchblick-ev.de

Leipzig (D)

Die MALzeitler - http://www.diemalzeitler.de/

Duisburg (D)

Die Schlumper - http://www.schlumper.de

Hamburg (D)

Een Nieuwe Wind - http://www.eennieuwewind.nl/

Plateforme pour l'art outsider

Gateway Arts - http://www.gatewayarts.org

Brookline, MA (USA)

Gyllenkroken Foundation - http://www.gyllenkroken.se

Gothenburg (SE)

Haus der Künstler - http://www.gugging.org

Gugging (D)

InART Foundation (OUTsiderburg Project) - http://www.art-therapy.ru

St-Petersburg (RU)

Inre Rum - http://www.inrerum.se

Gothenburg (SE)

Intoart - http://www.intoart.org.uk

London (UK)

INUTI - http://www.inuti.se

Stockholm (SE)

Istanbul Metropolitan Municipality Directorate of Disabled People - http://www.ibb.gov.tr

Istanbul (TR)

Jans Pakhuys - http://www.janspakhuys.nl/

Amersfoort (NL)

Jinenjo club - http://www17.ocn.ne.jp/~jinenjo/english.htm

Tsukuba (J)

KCAT Art & Study Centre - http://www.kcat.ie/

Kilkenny (Ie)

Kettuki Art Centre - http://www.kettuki.fi

Hämeenlinna (Fi)

Kraichgauer Kunstwerkstatt - http://www.kraichgauer-kunstwerkstatt.com/

Sinsheim (D)

Kreative Werkstatt der Diakonie Stetten - http://www.kreative-werkstatt.info/

Kernen (D)

Kunst en Vliegwerk - http://www.kunstvliegwerk.nl

Leiden (NL)

Kunst und Kultur - http://www.kuk-linz.at

Linz (A)

KUNST-PRAXIS - http://www.kunstpraxis-soest.de/neu/index2.htm

Soest (D)

Kunstatelier Lebenshilfe Braunschweig - http://www.kunstatelier-lebenshilfe-braunschweig.de/

Braunschweig (D)

Kunstcentrum Kijkoor - http://www.kunstcentrumkijkoor.nl/

Eemnes (NL)

Kunsthaus Kannen - http://www.kunsthaus-kannen.de

Münster (D)

Kunstskolen for voksne udviklingshaemmede - Art School for Adults with Learning Disabilities - http://www.kunstskolenkbh.dk

Copenhagen (DK)

Kunstwerkstatt Mosaik - http://kunstwerkstatt.mosaik-berlin.de/

Berlin (G)

Kunstwerkstatt Waldau - http://www.kunstwerkstattwaldau.ch

Bern (CH)

Kunstwerkstatt Willsosein - http://www.willsosein.de/

Aachen (D)

Künstlerhaus Lydda - http://www.lydda.de

Bielefeld (D)

La Manica Lunga - Officina Creativa - http://www.officinacreativa.org

Cremona (I)

La Passerelle - http://lapasserelle-acais.blogspot.com

Cherbourg (F)

La Tinaia - http://www.latinaia.org

Firenze (I)

La "S" Grand Atelier - http://www.lasgrandatelier.be

Vielsalm (B)

Little City Foundation - Center for the Arts - http://www.littlecityarts.org/

Palatine, Illinois (US)

P28 - http://www.p-28.com

Lisbonne (Por)

Personimages - http://www.personimages.org

Paris (F)

Project Ability - http://www.project-ability.co.uk

Glasgow (UK)

Project Onward - http://www.projectonward.org

Chicago, ILL (USA)

Project Onward - http://www.projectonward.org

Chicago (USA)

Studio Borgerstein - http://www.borgerstein.be/gehandicaptenzorg/studio-borgerstein

Sint-Katelijne-Waver (B)

Toi Ora Live Art Trust - http://www.toiora.org.nz/

Auckland (NZ)

UNART - http://www.kunstprojekt-unart.de/cms/

Essen (D)

Verein Kunstwerkstatt Waldau - http://www.kunstwerkstattwaldau.ch

Bern (CH)

Wit.h - http://www.vzwwith.org

Kortrijk (B)




MADmusée
Creahm région wallonne asbl
Parc d'Avroy -B-4000 Liège
+32 4 222 32 95Telephone :
+32 4 222 39 70FAX :
info@madmusee.beMail :
© Scalp 2011 | Protection de la vie privée
Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter!
Adresse e-mail: 
FWB   ville de liege   wallonie   awiph   province de liège   Belfius   SRIW     duvel   ramada   theatre de liege