Musées/Collections



abcd - http://www.abcd-artbrut.org

Montreuil (F)

Adolf Wölfli Stiftung - http://www.adolfwoelfli.ch

Bern (CH)

Adriano e Michele - http://www.atelieradrianoemichele.it

Milan (IT)

American Folk Art Museum - http://www.folkartmuseum.org

New York (USA)

American Visionary Art Museum - http://www.avam.org

Baltimore (USA)

Amsterdam Outsider Art Gallery - http://www.amsterdam-outsider-art.nl

Amsterdam (NL)

Andrew Edlin Gallery - http://www.edlingallery.com/

New York (USA)

art & marges musée - http://www.artetmarges.be

Bruxelles (B)

Art-Transmitter - http://www.art-transmitter.de

Dortmund (D)

Centre d'Etude de l'Expression - http://www.centre-etude-expression.com/

Paris (F)

Collection de l'Art Brut - http://www.artbrut.ch

Lausanne (CH)

Collection L'Aracine - http://laracine.free.fr/

Villeneuve d'Ascq (F)

Collection of Pavel Konecny - http://www.outsiderartcz.eu

Olomouc (CZ)

Contemporart - http://www.contemporart.org

Genova (I)

Croatian Museum of Naive Art (CMNA) - http://www.hmnu.org

Zagreb (Croatie, HR)

Cunningham Dax Collection - http://www.daxcentre.org/collection

Parkville, Victoria (AUS)

Demirel Collection - Outsider Art World - www.outsider-artworld.com

Wuppertal (D)

European Outsider Art Association - http://www.outsiderartassociation.eu

Secrétariat : GAIA Museum Outsider Art, Randers (DK)

Euward - http://www.euward.de

European award painting and graphic art for artists with mental disability

GAIA Museum Outsider Art - http://www.gaiamuseum.dk/

Randers (DK)

Galeria TAK - http://www.galeriatak.pion.pl/

Poznan (POL)

Galerie Christian Berst - http://www.christianberst.com

Paris (F)

Galerie Hamer - http://www.galeriehamer.nl

Amsterdam (NL)

Galerie Impaire - http://www.galerieimpaire.fr

Online Gallery

Galerie Susi Brunner - http://www.susibrunner.ch

Zürich (CH)

Galerie Suzanne Zander - http://www.galerie-susanne-zander.com

Köln (D)

Galerie Une sardine collée au mur - http://www.sardine.ch

Genève (CH)

Halle Saint-Pierre - http://www.hallesaintpierre.org/

Paris (F)

Het Dolhuys, national museum of psychiatry - http://www.hetdolhuys.nl

Haarlem (NL)

INTUIT - www.art.org

Chicago (USA)

ITE Art - Finish Contemporary Folk Art - http://www.itenet.fi

Kokkola (FIN)

Judy A Saslow Gallery - http://www.jsaslowgallery.com

Chicago (USA)

Kondas Museum of Naive Art - http://www.kondas.ee

Viljandi (Estonie, EE)

Kunsthaus Kannen - http://www.kunsthaus-kannen.de

Münster (D)

Kunstmuseum Thurgau - http://www.kunstmuseum.ch

Warth - TG (CH)

La Fabuloserie - http://www.fabuloserie.com/

Dicy (F)

LaM - http://www.musee-lam.fr

Villeneuve d'Ascq (F)

Musée Création franche - http://www.musee-creationfranche.com

Bègles (F)

Musée d'Art Spontané - http://www.musee-art-spontane.be

Bruxelles (B)

Musée Visionnaire - http://museevisionnaire.ch/

Zürich (CH)

MuSeele - http://www.museele.de

Göppingen (D)

Museum Charlotte Zander - http://sammlung-zander.de

Bönnighem (D)

Museum Dr.Guislain - http://www.museumdrguislain.be

Gent (B)

Museum für Outsiderkunst - http://www.stadtmuseum-schleswig.de/das-museumfuer-outsiderkunst

Schleswig (D)

Museum Gugging - http://www.gugging.org

Maria Gugging (A)

Museum Haus Cajeth - http://www.cajeth.de

Heidelberg (D)

Museum Het Dolhuys - http://www.hetdolhuys.nl

Haarlem (NL)

Museum im Lagerhaus - http://www.museumimlagerhaus.ch

St. Gallen (CH)

Museum of everything - http://www.museumofeverything.com

Londres (UK)

Museum of Naive and Marginal Art (MNMA) - http://www.naiveart.rs

Jagodina (Serbie, RS)

Museum Ovartaci - http://www.ovartaci.dk

Risskov (DK)

Naive Art Museum of Latvia - http://www.noass.lv/museum

Riga (LV)

Oliva Creative Factory - http://olivacreativefactory.com/

S.Joao da Madeira (PT)

Outside In - http://www.outsidein.org.uk

Chichester (West Sussex, UK)

Outsider art museum - http://www.museum.ru/outsider

Moscou (RU)

Outsider Gallery - http://www.bishophillgallery.com/

Bishop Hill (USA)

Phyllis Kind Gallery - http://www.phylliskindgallery.com

New York (USA)

Psychiatric Art Collection of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences - http:://www.psyartcoll.mta.hu

Budapest (H)

Psychiatrie-Museum Bern - http://www.psychiatrie-museum.ch

Bern (CH)

Ricco Maresca Gallery - http://www.riccomaresca.com

New York (USA)

Rizomi Art Brut - http://www.rizomi.it

Torino (I)

RoaR Art Gallery and Archive - http://www.RoaRart.com

Walcott (Norfolk, UK)

Safnasafnid - Icelandic Folk and Outsider Art Museum - http://www.safnasafnid.is

Akureyri (IS)

Sammlung Prinzhorn - http://prinzhorn.ukl-hd.de

Heidelberg (D)

Slovak National Gallery (SNG) - Gallery of Naive Art - http://sng.sk

Pezinok-Cajla (SK)

Smiling Home Foundation - http://www.mosolyotthon.hu

Budapest (H)

South-Troms Museum - Trastad Collection - http://stmu.no

Borkenes (NO)

Tart Kapu Galéria (Open Gate Gallery) - http://www.tartkapugaleria.com

Budapest (H)

The non-professional art collection of the Silesian Museum - http://www.muzeumslaskie.pl

Katowice (PL)

The Other Side Gallery - http://www.theothersidegallery.org

London (UK)

Union for Rural Culture and Education (MSL) - http://www.msl.fi

Helsinki (FIN)

Wit.h - http://www.vzwwith.org

Kortrijk (B)

Yukiko Koide Presents - http://www.yukikokoide.com

Tokyo (J)




MADmusée
Creahm région wallonne asbl
Parc d'Avroy -B-4000 Liège
+32 4 222 32 95Telephone :
+32 4 222 39 70FAX :
info@madmusee.beMail :
© Scalp 2011 | Protection de la vie privée
Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter!
Adresse e-mail: 
FWB   ville de liege   wallonie   awiph   province de liège   Belfius   SRIW     duvel   ramada   theatre de liege